Contact Us


Corporate Office
CIVITAS MEDIA

130 Harbour Place Drive Suite 300
Davidson, NC 28036
Phone: (704) 897-6020


PRESIDENT & CEO: Michael Bush
Email: MBush@civitasmedia.com

COO: Scott Champion
Email: SChampion@civitasmedia.com

CFO: Jeff Sherman
Email: JSherman@civitasmedia.com

CRO: Joseph Craig
Email: JCraig@civitasmedia.com

CTO: Matt Swanson
Email: MSwanson@civitasmedia.com

Director of Content: Jim Lawitz
Email: JLawitz@civitasmedia.com


Financial Hub Contact Information

4500 Lyons Rd. Miamisburg, OH 45342
Phone: 937-247-2700 • Fax: 937-865-0177


Accounts Receivable - Circulation
PO Box 750
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Accounts Receivable - Advertising
PO Box 690
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Accounts Payable
PO Box 439
Miamisburg, OH 45342

Information Request

Fill out the form below, and your request will be submitted to the paper you choose.

*
*